Europa SF has posted the table of contents for the upcoming Anthology of European SF edited by Cristian Tamas and Roberto Mendes.
Here’s the book description:
EUROPA SF and International Speculative Fiction (ISF) will launch a digital format Anthology of European SF, comprising twelve SF writers from eight european countries. Well-known names as Ian R. MacLeod, Hannu Rajaniemi, Aliette de Bodard, Jetse de Vries together with rising stars from various parts of Europe.
Here’s the table of contents…

  1. “The Dead Orchards” by Ian R. MacLeod (England)
  2. “Transcendent Express” by Jetse de Vries (Netherlands)
  3. “Memory Recall” by Regina Catarina (Portugal)
  4. “Digits are Cold, Numbers are Warm” by Liviu Radu (Romania)
  5. “Repeat Performances” by Car Rafala (Italy)
  6. “Bing Bing Larissa” by Cristian Mihail Teodorescu (Romania)
  7. “Rebellion” by Diana Pinguicha (Portugal)
  8. “The Server and the Dragon” by Hannu Rajaniemi (Finland)
  9. “The Royal Library” by Vladimir Arenev (Ukraine)
  10. “Only Friends” by Philip Harris (England)
  11. “Starsong” by Aliette de Bodard (France)
  12. “News from a Dwarf Universe” by Dănuț Ungureanu (Romania)